Home   >  Action   >  Multiplayer   >  CS-GO
Minecraft Happy Glass Toca Life World Scary Teacher 3D CSR 2 Realistic Drag Racing Mobile Legends: Bang Bang 8 Ball Pool Magic piano Tiles Pink Toca Kitchen 2 Minion Rush: Despicable Pokemon GO Genshin Impact
(90 votes) Rate it!
OS/Platform: PC PlayStation Xbox
Size: 50GB Version: PC
Updated: January 28, 2021 Developer : Valve


Hot Tags



Counter-Strike: Global Offensive - Operation Broken Fang is a first-person shooter developed by Valve in collaboration with Secret Path Entertainment.

Contains classic features such as old maps with the addition of new maps, characters, and game modes, a matching system, and a score stat system.

Choose between Counter-Strike or Terrorist camps, with the goal of eliminating enemies or completing missions on that map within a time limit. In Classic mode, there are two map types to choose from: Hostage Rescue and Bomb Blast. In Demolition, terrorists have to plant bombs and prevent Counter-Strike from defusing them, while in Hostage, Counter-Strike has to successfully rescue hostages and transport them to a designated rescue area, with a time limit for each round. If a player is killed in this game mode, they must wait until the end of the round before they can be revived. At the start of a new round, players can re-purchase weapons and equipment. Players are rewarded with money for killing enemies, and conversely, money is deducted for accidentally killing a teammate or hostage. At the end of the round, the side with the most money rewards will have a greater advantage over the enemy side and will have a higher chance of winning.

Join the battle and take part in the "Operation Fangs"!

The game pits two teams, Terrorists and Counter-Terrorists, against each other in different objective-based game modes. The most common game modes involve the Terrorists planting a bomb while Counter-Terrorists attempt to stop them, or Counter-Terrorists attempting to rescue hostages that the Terrorists have captured. There are eight official game modes, all of which have distinct characteristics specific to that model. The game also has matchmaking support that allows players to play on dedicated Valve servers, in addition to community-hosted servers with custom maps and game modes. A battle-royale game-mode, "Danger Zone", was introduced in December 2018.

Show More

How to play

Global Offensive, like prior games in the Counter-Strike series, is an objective-based, multiplayer first-person shooter. Two opposing teams, the Terrorists and the Counter-Terrorists compete in game modes to repeatedly complete objectives, such as securing a location to plant or defuse a bomb and rescuing or capturing hostages. At the end of each short round, players are rewarded based on individual and team performance with in-game currency to spend on other weapons or utility in subsequent rounds. Winning rounds generally rewards more money than losing does, and completing map-based objectives, including killing enemies, gives additional cash bonuses.

Global Offensive has eight official game modes: Competitive, Casual, Deathmatch, Arms Race, Demolition, Wingman, Flying Scotsman, and Danger Zone. Competitive mode, the primary gameplay experience, pits two teams of five players against each other in a best-of-30 match. When playing Competitive, players have a skill rank based on an Elo rating system and are paired with and against other players around the same ranking. The Casual and Deathmatch modes are less serious than Competitive mode and do not register friendly fire. Both are primarily used as a practice tool. Arms Race and Demolition, both based on mods for previous iterations in the series, were added alongside eight new maps for the modes. Arms Race is the Global Offensive variant of the "Gun Game" mode in other games in the series. Demolition is another bomb-defuse game mode, with gun upgrades only given to players who killed an enemy in the previous round. Wingman is a two-on-two bomb defuse game mode taking place over sixteen rounds. Similar to Competitive, players are paired based on a dynamic skill ranking.

There are five categories of purchasable weaponry: rifles, submachine guns, "heavy" weaponry (light machine guns and shotguns), pistols, and grenades. Each gun in Global Offensive has a unique recoil pattern that can be controlled, a gameplay feature the series has long been associated with. Global Offensive also introduced weapons and equipment not seen in previous installments, including tasers and an incendiary grenade.

Show More


Get the game


Other Games

Event Rules

Event Rules

CDgameclub to participate in the game comments to send game rules

1. Register as a CDgameclub member to participate in game reviews

2. Publish the game's evaluation, introduction, opinion and other content with contribution value

Participate in the opportunity to send games, the platform will be in the background screening likes and the highest value content to send the specified game redemption code, the winning player official will contact by email.

Your rating for this game

Login With Email

Forgot your password?

Login with Facebook!

No account? Sign up

Login With Email

Creating an account means you’re okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Already an account? Login